How Are We Doing?

We are a family-owned business, and we’ve been proudly operating in the Benton Harbor area since 1946. With over 70 years of experience in this area, we are the right team to give you the laidback hometown experience that you want, and our testimonials and reviews below are a testament to that. See for yourself, or if you have already been to Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then write us a review of your own.

464 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
430
4 star
34
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Alisha went above and beyond helping me get my first “adult” car. I couldn’t be happier with the upfront honesty that was displayed! If you want great service, come see them!
skohles
2018-10-03
I had a great experience at Brookfield. Tony worked with me to find the jeep I wanted. The sales team helped me get the deal done. Happy with my Jeep. Thank you.
Tim Ellis
2017-05-17
I was very pleased with the politeness of our salesman. They were able to get me financed for cheaper apr than the pre approval i came with. I ended up with a great deal and a great price.
AudRN
2018-10-03
Was great very efficient good price and professional . Great dealership . Will shop here again without doubts . Great manager jack was impeccable . Anyway vary happy with my Jeep
Simon
2017-05-16
Kevin Waldrop and the team at Brookfield were very helpful. They took the time to answer my many questions and did not pressure me into making my decision. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee and would highly recommend Brookfield.
Darlene
2018-10-03
After a couple of days communicating, I got a deal on a new unit, instead of used, which was quite amazing!!! I will purchase a unit from there again!!!
JJWaters1
2017-05-13
The salesman made me feel like family I would highly recommend Tony he made me feel at home very comfortable dealing with him. I would like to thank him and the entire staff
Tony Terrell 330
2017-05-13
The whole atmosphere is comfortable. Nobody is pushy there. Demetrius is so patient. I will go back again for another vehicle!!! Please go and ask for him you will not regret it.
Dwilliams
2018-09-30
My wife and I decided to buy a new car. It was a busy day at Brookfield, but upon our entry they told us they would get to us as quickly as possible. The wait was less than 20 min. The sales staff were freindly, and polite. They are well informed about their product, and their business. Unlike some experiences with other dealerships in the past. We enjoyed our visit to Brookfield. They made buying our new car a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Brookfield to anyone who asks where to go... More
motorman
2017-05-09
Very polite, patient, and definitely sold me on the Mazda I purchased. Not at all pushy. I was very comfortable with her as my dealer.
Nikkilee
2018-09-29