How Are We Doing?

We are a family-owned business, and we’ve been proudly operating in the Benton Harbor area since 1946. With over 70 years of experience in this area, we are the right team to give you the laidback hometown experience that you want, and our testimonials and reviews below are a testament to that. See for yourself, or if you have already been to Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, then write us a review of your own.

566 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
527
4 star
39
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I will always come back here for a new vehicle. I've purchased 2 vehicles & I have been very satisfied with both. Tony works very hard to get you into what you want. I won't go see anyone ,but Tony.
Ryan Niccum
2020-07-31
Tony is incredible and honest. He stayed in touch with me for months working to find us just the right fit. wouldnt waste time going anywhere else. We highly recommend Tony qnd the awesome staff around him.
bpdowell3
2020-07-31
Tony has been an absolute delight to work with. He has incredible patience with obsessive clients, such as myself. Actually, everyone at Brookfield has been wonderful and understanding. They explain the difference processes of purchase or lease very thoroughly and are willing to explain it more than once. This is my second vehicle from Tony and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
anitamarie.haines
2020-07-31
Tony was persistent and consistent without being pushy. After several attempts, I found the right vehicle for my needs and budget. Thanks Tony for your assistance.
k2krantz
2020-07-31
second time buying from you guys this time was my first time with Tony and I would say he has gained my business eternally Thanks!
moonshinemotorsports39
2020-07-31
Jon has been amazing to work with! He is very knowledgeable and is going over all the options available to help me find my new ride. ?
Emily Morris
2020-07-30
Excellent experience! I purchased my dream truck with the amazing help from the sales agent Jon, he worked the numbers and got me the best deal possible. I highly recommend him to anyone who is car shopping.
Tyler Sawyer
2020-07-30
Jonathan ingles is amazing at finding you a car, even when your not looking! Thanks Jon for helping switch up my ride, even though it’s not why I stopped by! ? I love my new Little Red Express ?
Killer Queen Bee
2020-07-30
Excellent service. Anthony and the dealership manager were very professional and listened to our needs and concerns. We like to shop local and we have purchased from Brookfield before. We are really very happy with Brookfield and the especially the service from the friendly sales floor.
Colleen Siedenstrang
2020-07-25
Sally is wonderful!! She did a great job! She was very helpful and we will definitely be back again!! Loved the drinks from Panera!! My son loved looking at the Challenger too!!
Carriebeuk
2020-07-18